E-Safety Team

Here are Abrecarn Primary School we have a dedicated e-safety team made up of members of the teaching and non-teaching staff, senior leaders, pupils and governors. Our digital leaders support the delivery of the e-safety message too. Posters of the e-safety team are visible around the school and the team is led by Mr Greenslade and Mr Roden.

Our E-Safety team consists of:

Mr Greenslade (Digital Media Manager)

Mr Roden (Headteacher)

Mr Yamamoto (Class Teacher)

Mrs Coram-Fry (Governor)

Mrs Eynon - Admin Officer

We also have a dedicated group of children who are our E-Safety Ambassadors

Year 3: Morgan & Layla

Year 4: Ffion & Toby

Year 5: Kalem, Estyn & Gracie

Year 6: Kenzie, Aemilia & James

The team meets regularly to discuss any E-safety issues in school, to look at our E-safety curriculum and to consider ways of improving things even further in school.

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come and have a chat with any member of the team.

E-Safety Issues Reporting Form

Alternatively, you can fill in the following contact form to report any e-safety concerns you may have. This will be sent directly to the e-safety team who will deal with it as quickly as possible. Thank you.

E-Safety Team Minutes

E-Safety Teams Newsletter/Letters